Traders at Oyé

Ethically Sourced & Fairly Traded, Tribal Arts and Crafts…

Clothing, Hats, Fashions, Footwear, Jewellery and Accessories… CD’s, Books and World Instruments… Authentic African, West Indian, Mediterranean, English, Asian & Caribbean Cuisine… Traditional French Crepes, Baguettes and Paninis, Fresh Fruit Smoothies, Hot Fresh Donuts, Cookies, Pastries, Muffins & Fresh Ground Coffee… Charities, Training, Demonstrations, Information, Support, Workshops, Therapies, Attractions, Fun Fair Rides & Face painting…

Want to trade at the 2019 festival?

Read the Terms and Conditions, then download and complete the application form  and send to traders@africaoye.com by Monday 1st April, 2019.

DOWNLOAD – Trading Terms & Conditions

DOWNLOAD – Traders Application 2019

If you require any more information regarding trading at our 2019 festival, please email traders@africaoye.com

 

Traders at our 2018 festival included…

Acorn Care-Fostering Solutions www.fosteringsolutions.com Fostering Solutions is one of the country’s leading independent fostering agencies, looking for foster carers
African Tribal Art www.african-tribal-art-online-gallery.com African craft (wood mask, clay sculpture, painting clothes)
Akoma Arts www.akomaarts.com Specialising in new and unique cultural greetings cards for all occassions
American Pizza Slice www.americanpizzaslice.co.uk Best damn pizza in Liverpool
Amore London Handmade Jumpers and Craft from Ecuador
Angel Caribbean Cuisine Authentic Caribbean Food
Ank Marvin Burger Game www.ankmarvin.com Experience a world of flavours – ALL GLUTEN FREE
Boopsy’s Snack Bar 0114 4494958 Specialising in the sale of Soft Drinks,snacks and Confectionary
Caribbean Cuisine We prepare and cook Caribbean and Cuban Fusion Foods
Chic K’wama 07506 863932 African Bags and Jewllery
Churros R Us www.churrosrus.co.uk Traditional handcrafted Spanish doughnuts served with delectable dips
Coconut man 07575 002009 Fresh Green Coconuts,sugarcane juice,pineapples and watermellons
Continent Clothing www.continentclothing.com Authentic contemporary African clothing and accessories
Cowrie Design www.cowriedesign.com ContemporaryAfrican Fashion and Accessories
Crave de Taste cravedetaste@gmail.com Vegan,Vegetarian and authentic Caribbean cuisine, Fresh, gluten Free- lifestyle change
Designs by Patsy johnny2b1@hotmail.com Cushions of various designs and craft items
East Meets West 07919 690753 Arts,Crafts,jewellery and Earings
Eclectica www.etsy.com/uk/shop/treezaseclectica Beautifully handmade, own design homewares,clothing,accessories and giftware
Ethiopiaid www.ethiopiaid.org.uk Join us and make the biggest difference in Ethiopia
Ethnicity Clothing www.ethnicityclothing.com Men,women and children African inspired clothing
Fabrica fabricaelegance@gmail.com African inspired clothing
Fantasy 07383 559828 we are a young company dedicated in all typesof spectacular designs, totally different and fashionable!
Flakies Fashion www.flakiesfashion.com Contemporary womens clothes made from ankara fabric sizes 10 – 20
Flavours of Africa www.flavorsofafrica.co.uk Award winning Family business specialising in authentic Nigerian cuisine
Flip Chamelion mandykwatts@yahoo.co.uk Customer friendly stall selling Handmade clothes and circus skills equipment
Four Seasons Clothing 07956 334434 Selling commodity streetwear,hats,caps,Tshirts,sunglasses and more
Freedom of Ztyle www.freedomofztyle.com Embelished ex army/ vintage denimwear and handmade clothing
Glitz Facepainting and glitter
Goodies from the Gambia www.goodiesfromthegambia.co.uk Ethically traded clothing and accessories from the Gambia
Greek Street Food/food4festial events 07774 738000 Traditional Greek Street Food
Hope Ikharea Charity promoting HIV awareness
Hot Body A Cornucopia of Global Goodies from Exotic Lands
Hot Flavours 07681 334333 Caribbean food, jerk chicken and pork,saltfish, plantain
Hummingbirds 07815 008918 Eclectic selection of beautiful clothing, jewellery and accessories
Incredible oceans www.incredibleoceans.org Events,education,art and science about our incredible planet
Iris Import 07466 993512 Handmade crafts and toys from South America
Karmaseuticals www.karmaseuticals.com CLOTHING AND ACCESSORIES INSPIRED BY THE COLOURS OF INDIA
Kevin Hanley Toys and crafts
Little Furnace www.facebook.com/littlefurnace We are local lads-Our wood-fired oven is a unique attraction
Many faces 4u jane.silvano@gmail.com Cosmetic face and body painting, UV body and face deigns
Mavazi 07799 565550 African and Vintage clothing
Mezani Grill Ltd www.mezanigrill.com Authentic Kenyan Grill House – specialists in barbeques,wraps, rice and curries
Minot Crepes minot-group.com Freshly-made, authentic delicious French crepes and savoury galettes made on demand with fresh ingredients for all our customers.
Mumz Bak-A-Yard Caribbean Food 07964 173027 Specialists in Jamaican Cuisine, authentic jerk with Mumze’s sauce
Munchies Jamaica Flavor 07908 219662 Specialising in Caribbean freshly cooked food each day
My Little Hat Shop www.mylittlehatshop.co.uk Hats.sunglasses
Naji’s Heritage Crafts najisheritagecrafts@hotmail.com African and Indonesian Handcraft Items and musical instruments
NAS International -Saxon Deck www.nas-int.org Charity Exhibitions and awareness campaigns
News from Nowhere www.newsfronnowhere.org.uk African, Roots and Global music CD’s, Books & fairtrade crafts
NHSBT www.blood.co.uk Part of NHS – Responsible for collection of blood and organs-We are a special health authority dedicated to saving lifes.
Nonsense nonsense.adm@outlook.com Mobiles,Parasols,tribal hats rugs and bags from Iran and a range of clothing and accessories
Philly Cheese – One Catering www.onecatering.co.uk Outdoor reared 100% British beef steak served with a variety of fries.
Poppashaws Fun Food poppashawfillings@yahoo.co.uk Caribbean food-Jerk and BBQ chicken on Rotisserie
Poweful Drums 07940 179598 Handcrafted authentic African drums, percussion,arts and crafts
Practical Magic Vintage @practicalmagicvintage Selling a range of handmade crystal jewellery and vintage clothing also offering Tarot and Angel card readings
Priya www.tigermountain.co.uk Fair trade (BAFTS) clothing and handicrafts from India and Nepal. Self-sourced and imported.
Rastafaries www.rastafaries.co.uk African, Caribbean and Rastafarian clothing, jewellery and accessories
Rasville Fashion www.rasvillefashions.com Rasville Fashion is specializing in Arts & Craft, African, Caribbean, European Culture clothing and items.
Reclaim the Power reclaimthepower.org.uk Grassroots direct action group for social and environmental justice.
Royal Natty www.royalnatty.co.uk African Caribbean arts and crafts
RPM-The Cancer Awareness Roadshow www.cancerresearchuk.org The Cancer Awareness Roadshow focussed
Savera UK www.savera.co.uk Publicity info, A3 prints
Senegambia Cuisine 07535 688004 Traditional Senegal and Gambia halal hot food
Sense of Wonder 01844 201402 Handicraft,from Indonesia made with love for you
Shakebar www.shakebar.co.uk 21st Century Milkshakes,  smoothies and slush made with love
Show Your Colours www.showurcolours.com Craft store specialising in items from Africa and the Caribbean    
Snow-Cone www.snow-cone.co.uk Slush
Sola Arts/Festival 31 www.solaarts.org Raising awareness of the refugee experience, arts and cultures through a 31day grassroots refugee themed festival across Merseyside
The Art of Africa 0733 052292 Masks,statues,frames and painting
The Coffee House j-storey@hotmail.co.uk Speciality Coffees, teas,Cakes,biscuits and pastries
The Spanish Buffet www.thespanishbuffet.com We are Paella cooks who bring a little Mediteranean flavour to the UK
The Wrap Shack www.thewrapshck.co.uk Fresh,tasty wholesome cooking with local ingredients-wrapshack style
Turks Wraps www.outdoorcateringevents.com Chicken wraps
Velvet Umbrella Handcrafted ornaments for the home and body from Thailand and Indonesia
Waffle Wagen www.vintagevibeevents.co.uk Delicious Waffles and shakes served from a vintage split screen VW
Young Addaction www.addaction.org.uk Free and confidential information, advice and support to young people.

 

If you are interested in trading at the festival in 2018, please check back next year. The applications will re-open 1st February 2018.Applications for Trading pitches at the 2017 festival are now CLOSED.


Online Store - Now Open - Shop Now